Cades Cove – Great Smoky Mountains National Park

I am forever amazed at earth’s beauty when it is in harmony with mankind and when the latter allows it to display such beauty. These pictures were taken inside the park on the way to Cades Cove and all the way to the Abrams Fall Trail, on the Tennessee section of the mountains.

It was a bright and sunny day. Butterflies and bees could be seen all along the way. Pollination was taking place right in front of our eyes. The wild flowers were glowing and willing to share their abundance with every living thing.

It was a day of simple joys: hiking, seeing, communing, eating, drinking and sharing. Love was in my heart and nature knew it deep within itself.

800px-Cherokee,_NC_entrance_sign_to_Great_Smoky_Mtn._Nat._Park_IMG_4905

CADES COVE, GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS CADES COVE, GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS

CADES COVE, GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS CADES COVE, GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA  CADES COVE, GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Joy and happiness to all!

2 thoughts on “Cades Cove – Great Smoky Mountains National Park

  1. Howdy I am so excited I found your blog page, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Askjeeve for
    something else, Anyhow I am here now and would
    just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to browse it
    all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added
    your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to
    read a great deal more, Please do keep up the awesome b.

Please leave a reply

